Les.Intuition | 2012


As featured on

1. Take.1
2. Do You x Miguel
3. Sweet Life x Frank Ocean
4. Take My Keys x Cocaine '80's
5. Stargazing x Tinashe
6. I Don't Care x Elle Varner
7. Take.2
8. Breaking The Law x Emeli Sande
9. When You're In Love x Karina Pasian
10. Pledge Allegience x Ro James
11. All of Me x Lloyd x Wale
12. Take.3
13. You Come First x Jacob Latimore
14. Ice x Kelly Rowland x Lil' Wayne
15. Fuck U All The Time x Jeremih x Natasha Mosley
16. Balcony x Cassie x Young Jeezy
17. Arch n Point x Miguel
18. Mo' Better Blues x Luke James
19. Take.4
20. Stop The Clock x Elle Varner
21. Special Delivery x Bridget Kelly
22. 3:16 AM x Jhene Aiko
23. Without You x Stacy Barthe x Frank Ocean
24. Gone x Lianne La Havas
25. Take.5
Bonus Disc | Included in Download Only